Sat 3 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
干潮 11:02AM -0.2ft
満潮 11:43PM 1.3ft
夜明け 6:06AM
日の出 6:32AM
日の入り 4:52PM
日暮れ 5:19PM

Sun 4 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
干潮 11:37AM -0.2ft
夜明け 6:06AM
日の出 6:33AM
日の入り 4:52PM
日暮れ 5:19PM

Mon 5 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
満潮 12:14AM 1.2ft
干潮 12:06PM -0.1ft
夜明け 6:07AM
日の出 6:33AM
日の入り 4:53PM
日暮れ 5:19PM

Tue 6 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
満潮 12:39AM 1ft
干潮 12:24PM 0ft
夜明け 6:08AM
日の出 6:34AM
日の入り 4:53PM
日暮れ 5:19PM

Wed 7 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
満潮 12:37AM 0.9ft
干潮 12:21PM 0.1ft
満潮 10:20PM 0.7ft
夜明け 6:08AM
日の出 6:35AM
日の入り 4:53PM
日暮れ 5:19PM

Thu 8 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
干潮 11:37AM 0.3ft
満潮 8:15PM 0.7ft
夜明け 6:09AM
日の出 6:35AM
日の入り 4:53PM
日暮れ 5:19PM

Fri 9 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
干潮 8:52AM 0.3ft
満潮 7:36PM 0.9ft
夜明け 6:10AM
日の出 6:36AM
日の入り 4:53PM
日暮れ 5:19PM

Sat 10 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
干潮 6:06AM 0.1ft
満潮 7:38PM 1.1ft
夜明け 6:11AM
日の出 6:37AM
日の入り 4:53PM
日暮れ 5:20PM

Sun 11 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
干潮 6:33AM -0.2ft
満潮 8:02PM 1.3ft
夜明け 6:11AM
日の出 6:38AM
日の入り 4:54PM
日暮れ 5:20PM

Mon 12 Dec 2016

潮の干満及び日の出日の入り時間 Tide Scale
干潮 7:20AM -0.4ft
満潮 8:37PM 1.4ft
夜明け 6:12AM
日の出 6:38AM
日の入り 4:54PM
日暮れ 5:20PM

About the Tides for Dauphin Island

Tidal port for Dauphin Island is Dauphin Island, Alabama - 4.61km away.

The tidal prediction for Dauphin Island is just that, a well educated guess based on years of observed data. Many factors will affect the tide tables at Dauphin Island including local winds and pressure systems. A margin of error of at least 10 minutes is to be expected with any forecast and its this level of accuracy we aim to achieve. Data quality varies by port and country: large western commercial ports will be very accurate, small Asian fishing villages are probably going to be somewhat less accurate. If you think the tide tables at Dauphin Island are wildly innacurate please let us know (please tell us what source you are comparing us with).